fbpx

Review


Elizabeth Galassi

We are so happy to have had Samantha and Vanja as our photographers! We are an American couple who eloped in Venice, Italy and communication was no problem at all. Samantha was always responsive to our emails and our photos came out stunning. We couldn't be more happy with the results. Because we decided to elope without any family or friends with us, we asked if they can be our witnesses as well! They really helped make our special day come together and we were also very pleased that they were able to communicate and collaborate with the separate videographer we hired as well! We can't wait to show off our beautiful photos at our wedding celebration at the end of this month. We recieved our photos less than 2 months after our marriage, which is just in time for our party. Thank you again Samantha and Vanja !

Pascale Spiteri
Pascale Spiteri
2019-08-22

If you're looking for a professional, good quality and unique finish product, these guys can do it 101% for you! They came to Malta from Italy to do our wedding photos and they nailed it! Really beautiful results. If we had to do the wedding all over, it would def be them again! We also did the post-wedding in Venice and the results were simply gorgeous! Very kind and easy to work with 🙂 Thank you Moon :: Weddings for capturing this once in a lifetime experience in the most professional and beautiful way. X

vicky marion
vicky marion
2019-06-22

‘’Oh wow’’ is what we said when looking at each and every photos that they sent us (for some I was just crying, unable to say a word). We are so grateful that we found and pick you Moon:Weddings capture memories of this special day. You have a very special talent ! Thank you so so much for everything. Vicky & Remi

John Hamrick
John Hamrick
2018-11-22

My wife and I decided to have our wedding in Dubrovnik this year, we're located in the United States. Needless to say it's tough to plan a wedding from the other side of the world, however everything worked out wonderfully. Our wedding photography, done by Samantha & Vanja, was the icing on the cake. Being so far away, you never know what to really expect. However, Moon Weddings showed up and took the most amazing photos. As we were scrolling through the album it was like every photo got better, which is incredible because all of them were breathtaking. I would recommend anyone that is getting married in Croatia, Italy, or Malta use them. You will not be disappointed!

stephanie Volpe
stephanie Volpe
2017-11-22

Over the moon! My Husband wanted to make sure we did our research when finding a wedding photographer. We must have gone through at least 100, looking through pictures, packages and reading reviews and we definitely picked the right one! Moon weddings was wonderful!! Sam was really nice and helpful and very responsive to all our questions before the big day. We received our photos less than 2 months later and just fell in love with them! They are just STUNNING!! All our friends and family wrote to us about how beautiful they are and we love the little artistic touches. We would definitely recommend Moon Weddings to any of our friends getting married!!

Priscilla Iensen
Priscilla Iensen
2017-11-22

We had great expectations before our session, but they were able to surpass them! We’re in love with the result, it’s absolutely perfect!!Thank you guys for making this moment unforgettable!

Chris Hippensteel

Samantha was amazing to work with and our photos were more beautiful then I ever could have imagined. These photos will allow me to relive my honey moon for ever! Thank you so much!

JENNIFER FOX
JENNIFER FOX
2017-11-22

Samantha was absolutely amazing! She sure knows how to capture your love perfectly. Everything is so natural and not posed. Just pure romance! She just captures every loving moment with your spouse; goofiness and pure love. She is such a sweet and talented photographer. She is definitely your photographer!! Let's put it this way...my husband who HATES taking photos.....he absolutely had FUN and LOVED the outcome of the photos!!! Our Love Story Photo Shoot turned out better than I imagined!! 😀 Thank you so much Samantha!!!

Stephanie Tanti
Stephanie Tanti
2017-11-22

We are truly impressed by the photos taken at our pre-wedding, wedding and even post-wedding! We love every single shot. Photographers were highly professional from start to finish. Cannot recommend them enough! Friendly characters and superb service! THANK YOU for being part of our big day! XXXX

Nikie Marston
Nikie Marston
2017-11-22

Sam & Vanja provided a slick and professional service from start to finish. Being based in the UK, organising a wedding abroad had it’s challenges, however not where our wedding photographer was concerned. We were hugely impressed and it was good to know we were in safe hands.Thank you so much for our gorgeous wedding photos. We both absolutely love them and can't stop looking at them, reliving the day.

Jillian Valle
Jillian Valle
2017-11-22

Sam and Vanja are wonderful to work with! They were always quick to respond when I had questions prior to our shoot. I was clearly not meant to be a model and very awkward, but Sam helped me feel more relaxed and gave some direction to capture some beautiful shots for our engagement. Having two photographers truly leads to unique photos. We will treasure these photos and love having this memory of our time in Venice! I would highly recommend Moon :: Weddings to anyone! Thank you again! Jill & Nate

Sofia Baliakhova
Sofia Baliakhova
2016-11-22

Samantha is a exceptionally talented photographer. Her great eye for detail, enthusiasm and intimate knowledge of the locale made the experience smooth and unforgettable. As a true professional, she was always present but never obtrusive, finger on the camera trigger and ready for action. I feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity to hire Samantha.

László Halász
László Halász
2016-11-22

The pictures we received are amazing!! We came from Hungary to Novigrad to get married and I`m really glad that we chose them to take pictures on our big day. We can`t stop to look at them 🙂

Kate
Kate
2016-11-22

Planning a wedding from overseas was difficult at times, but I knew as soon as I found Moon Weddings that they would be perfect for me. Samantha was very responsive to my emails and made payment and photo access very easy. The photos were absolutely breathtaking, and truly captured the emotions of the day. I am beyond happy with my wedding photos. Moon Weddings is a reliable company and I feel like I receive phenomenal value for my money. I highly recommend 🙂

Jemma Gallangher
Jemma Gallangher
2016-11-22

We hired Samantha and Vanja from Moon Weddings to take our destination wedding pictures in Rovinj. It was one of the best decisions we made regarding our wedding and truly worth every cent!Sam and Vanja did an excellent job of keeping everything running smoothly, being gracious with our guests and ensuring we got the pictures we wanted throughout the day. When our pictures arrived they were more than we ever wished for. Absolutely stunning, a true reminder of how special and truly beautiful our day was. Long after the wedding we still have guests talking about our photographers and the pictures we have. We would recommend Moon Weddings to be your photographers for any occasion and we won't hesitate to use them for every big occasion in our lives going forward.

Antonio Benitez
Antonio Benitez
2015-11-22

As a professional of the same field (Photography & Cinematography)Samantha S. Photography is by far one of the best photographers i have ever seen. Samantha she is one of my favorite not only because he is incredibly talented but also so responsive. If you want a beautifully shot, amazingly edited wedding that will make you look like a movie star, i will STRONGLY recommend to any couples who are searching for a Photographer for their wedding. book Samantha S. Photography immediately! she is amazing! (Y)Can't wait to work beside her in a future projects like movies, music videos etc...i'm so glad i found Samantha S. Photography! 😀

Nathan Brookes
Nathan Brookes
2015-11-22

Met these guys in Mdina, Malta's capital of antiquity, as they went about their work shooting a friend's wedding at the most in demand wedding venue in the country. I was blown away by these guys' level of professionalism. Punctual, fastidious in their attention to detail, hard-working and above all highly competent, both from a technical standpoint as well as from an aesthetic one. And they're not too pricey either. I definitely know who I'll be calling on as photographers for my own big day..Anyway, you seriously can't go wrong with MoonWeddings!

Stephanie Camilleri Lowell

Amazing people and very professional! keep up the good work!!!! there is noone like you!!

Marlena Orlowska
Marlena Orlowska
2018-09-03

I travel from New York to Venice just for 3 days to get that photoshoot by Samantha and her team!!! I am a blogger and Fasion influencer so quality and look of those photos meant a lot for me!!! Just take a look!! It’s just fabulous!! We had the best time during photoshoot and the results are mind blowing!! Thank you to the moon and back!

Amber Garrett Saeidi

I booked Samantha for our August 2017 wedding in Venice. I was looking for a fine art photographer that could capture the beauty of the city in addition to the most romantic moments of our lives. I started looking online and on Instagram for a photographer that could deliver the style we were looking for to tell the story of our love. No one could have done it better than Samantha. Her work speaks for itself - absolutely incredible.

Stephanie Smith
Stephanie Smith
2017-09-16

Over the moon! My Husband wanted to make sure we did our research when finding a wedding photographer. We must have gone through at least 100, looking through pictures, packages and reading reviews and we definitely picked the right one! Moon weddings was wonderful!! Sam was really nice and helpful and very responsive to all our questions before the big day. We received our photos less than 2 months later and just fell in love with them! All our friends and family wrote to us about how beautiful they are and we love the little artistic touches. We would definitely recommend Moon Weddings to any of our friends getting married!! Thanks again for giving us such beautiful photos and memories to hold on to!!

Priscilla Iensen Scheffel

We had great expectations before our session, but they were able to surpass them! We’re in love with the result, it’s absolutely perfect!! Thank you guys for making this moment unforgettable!

Tina Louise
Tina Louise
2017-08-21

As a photographer myself I am especially particular about who I hire when I need photos--- Samantha far exceeded our expectations... not only has she been amazing to communicate with, she is also fun and down to earth, very accommodating, and the images are absolutely BREATHTAKING. She delivered the images with a quick turnaround.. and I know the amount of work it takes to keep up with a large workload.. she works efficiently without sacrificing quality. I'm so grateful for her artwork and talent and also to have a great new friend!! Thank you Samantha and Vanja for the most incredible photos of my husband and I!! We are eternally grateful and can't wait to fill our home with these timeless images that perfectly portray our love �

Changin Licuri Ko

As young preliminary couple from South Korea currently living in Germany, we made great job with Samantha in Venice. As a professional photographer, she perfectly understands the architecture of amazing scenery in Venice and knows how to use lights and shadows for every situation. I decided to take our most beautiful moments with Samantha, because I really loved her portfolio, and our final results are more lovely than I expected. Sam is amazing photographer, and nice friend too. As we are not that familiar with the location(Venice and around), I couldn't help asking her like where to buy flowers, where to get hair and make-up and so on. Every time she gave me her kind advices from her professional experiences. Sam is the best professional for some special moments. We were so lucky for that!

Nikie Marston
Nikie Marston
2016-12-19

Sam & Vanja provided a slick and professional service from start to finish. Being based in the UK, organising a wedding abroad had it’s challenges, however not where our wedding photographer was concerned. We were hugely impressed and it was good to know we were in safe hands.

Jill Sirridge
Jill Sirridge
2016-12-01

Sam and Vanja are wonderful to work with! They were always quick to respond when I had questions prior to our shoot. It was out of my element to be in front of the camera, but Sam helped me feel more relaxed and gave some direction to capture some beautiful shots for our engagement. Having two photographers truly leads to unique photos. We will treasure these photos and love having this memory of our time in Venice! I would highly recommend Moon :: Weddings to anyone! Thank you again! Jill & Nate

Lubka Husar Slobodova

Moon Weddings made our special day the best and unique. Big thanx guys! 😉


 

CLOSE MENU